X, formerly Twitter, recently announced it's changing the way the social media platform's block function works. Currently, blocking a user means that account can no longer see the posts of the user ...
Facepalm: Elon Musk is making a major change to the way blocking works on his former Twitter platform, X. The billionaire owner has announced that once the change is implemented, those who you have ...
Elon Musk has made no secret that he's not a fan of the block button. Now, X is changing how blocks work on its platform, though it's (for now) stopping short of Musk's wish of nuking the feature ...
A change in how the site works will allow people to see posts by users who have them blocked. The company claims it is for “transparency,” but some people are worried about abuse. By Sandra E. Garcia ...
Just 24 hours after Elon Musk's X announced changes to how the block function works, Bluesky gained 500,000 users. Credit: Hakan Nural/Anadolu via Getty Images Essentially, a block on X will now just ...
Now when you block someone they won't be able to interact with you, but they can still view your posts. Reading time 3 minutes X, formerly known as Twitter, says it has begun rolling out a ...